Home Soul Intent announces new ‘Everything And Nothing’ LP

Soul Intent announces new ‘Everything And Nothing’ LP


bpm management admin

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Lossless Music head Soul Intent has announced his new LP ‘Everything And Nothing’ to be released January 22nd 2021.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”‘Everything And Nothing’ Soundclips” font_container=”tag:h5|text_align:left” use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_video link=”https://soundcloud.com/lossless-music/sets/soul-intent-everything-and”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Soul Intent intends to get 2021 off to a flying start with the announcement of his new LP. This time on Lossless Music sub-label the 90s influenced Dope Plates.

Inspired by the sounds and vibes that were the soundtrack to Soul Intent’s teenage years, Everything And Nothing sees him reaching back 25 years to the halcyon mid-90s. It was this era, fuelled by Dreamscape tape packs, MTV’s Party Zone and his brother’s CD collection when he first discovered rave and jungle music.

Indeed several chosen track names are direct references to his memories of that defining era. ‘Standard Deluxe’ is a long since defunct skateboarding and surfing brand. Tribal Gathering is, of course, the legendary rave by event organisers Universe.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”3752″ img_size=”large”][vc_btn title=”Pre-Order Now” style=”outline-custom” outline_custom_color=”#666666″ outline_custom_hover_background=”#c7ac75″ outline_custom_hover_text=”#ffffff” size=”lg” align=”center” link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Flosslessmusic.co.uk%2Falbum%2Feverything-and-nothing-lp||target:%20_blank|”][vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]‘Everything And Nothing’ tracklisting:-

  1. Standard Deluxe [06:26]
  2. Mr Moody [05:41]
  3. The Rude Stepper [04:55]
  4. Need Your Love ft Acid Lab [06:45]
  5. Second Life ft Awacs [06:41]
  6. Get Loose [06:35]
  7. Rub-a-Sub [04:50]
  8. Tribal Gathering [05:44]
  9. Your Ghost [05:40]
  10. Everything And Nothing [06:01]
  11. Deckard’s Lullaby [06:30]

Album formats:-

4 track 12″ LP sampler**

11 track full digital album

  • **Free sticker and 12″x12″ artwork print when LP sampler vinyl purchased from label Bandcamp store – HERE**

Bandcamp release: 22nd Jan 2021

General release: 5th Feb 2021[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_text_separator title=”Follow Soul Intent”][elstn_social_list_icons list_items=”%5B%7B%22select_icon%22%3A%22fa%20fa-facebook%22%2C%22link%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fsoulintentdnb%22%7D%2C%7B%22select_icon%22%3A%22fa%20fa-twitter%22%2C%22link%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2Fsoulintentdnb%22%7D%2C%7B%22select_icon%22%3A%22fa%20fa-instagram%22%2C%22link%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fwww.instagram.com%2Fsoulintentdnb%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22select_icon%22%3A%22fa%20fa-soundcloud%22%2C%22link%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fsoundcloud.com%2Fsoul-intent%22%7D%2C%7B%22select_icon%22%3A%22fa%20fa-globe%22%2C%22link%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Flosslessmusic.co.uk%2F%22%7D%5D” open_link=”true”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][elstn_social_share share_alignment=”share-center”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

bpm management admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Keep Reading

Subscribe for the very latest updates!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest update on all of our artists, releases & projects.

We respect your privacy. We never spam.